Home / Auto News / News article: Watch the 2014 Corvette Convertible Reveal Live Streaming Online - AutoGuide.com News
 |  Mar 04 2013, 7:49 PM

If our exclusive photos of the 2014 Corvette Convertible weren’t enough to satisfy your curiosity, rest assured there’s another way to get your drop-top Stingray fix.

For those who like to stay up late (or get up insanely early), Chevrolet will be live streaming the reveal of the new car from the floor of the Geneva Motor Show in Swizerland, and you can watch it right here. Starting at 8:30 a.m. local time in Geneva, that’s 2:30 a.m. EST (11:30 pm PST). Enjoy!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

GALLERY: 2014 Corvette Convertible

chevrolet-corvette-convertible-01.jpgchevrolet-corvette-convertible-02.jpgchevrolet-corvette-convertible-03.jpgchevrolet-corvette-convertible-04.jpgchevrolet-corvette-convertible-05.JPGchevrolet-corvette-convertible-06.jpgchevrolet-corvette-convertible-08.jpg