Watch Mercedes-Benz’s 2016 Detroit Auto Show Debuts Live Streaming Here

Watch Mercedes-Benz’s 2016 Detroit Auto Show Debuts Live Streaming Here

Mercedes-Benz will be live streaming its 2016 Detroit Auto Show debuts and you can watch it all happen here.

Unfortunately for Mercedes-Benz, its headlining debut has already leaked onto the Internet, but it will be the first time we will get all the details on the new 2017 Mercedes E-Class. Also making its premiere will be the new SLC, which replaces the SLK in the German automaker’s lineup.

SEE ALSO: 2016 Detroit Auto Show Coverage

The company will actually host two press conferences that will be live streamed, the first of which will focus on the E-Class sedan’s debut. That press conference will begin tonight, January 10 at 4:30 PM Pacific / 7:30 PM Eastern, while the second press conference that will debut the SLC will be hosted on January 11 at 6:35 AM Pacific / 9:35 AM Eastern.

Officially, Mercedes-Benz has detailed the interior of the all-new E-Class but a leak of the sedan’s exterior appeared on the Internet earlier this week. Expect the company to reveal powertrain details when the car makes its official debut.

Discuss this story on our Mercedes-Benz Forum