Why Has Mazda Made a Million Miatas?

Travel along with AutoGuide.com as we criss-cross America on an 18-stop Millionth Miata Celebration Tour.
Why? Because one million Miatas can’t be wrong.

1
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Aug 18-21

Monterey, California

Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca

1021 Monterey Salinas Hwy, Salinas, CA 93908

Photo Gallery
2
Quirk Mazda
Thursday, Aug. 25—4:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Boston, Massachusetts

Quirk Mazda

111 Mc Grath Hwy, Quincy, MA 02169

Photo Gallery
3
Wayne Mazda
Saturday, Aug. 27—9 AM to 5 PM

New York, New York

Wayne Mazda

1244 NJ-23, Wayne, NJ 07470

Photo Gallery
4
Young Mazda
Sunday, Aug. 28—9 AM to 5 PM

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Young Mazda

191 Commerce Park Dr, Easton, PA 18045

Photo Gallery
5
Classic Mazda
Friday, Sept. 2—4:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Cleveland, Ohio

Classic Mazda

6951 Center St, Mentor, OH 44060

Photo Gallery
6
CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside
Saturday, Sept. 3—9 AM to 5 PM

Countryside, Illinois

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

6060 South La Grange Road, Countryside, IL 60525

Photo Gallery
7
Tom Roush Mazda
Tuesday, Sept. 6—4:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Indianapolis, Indiana

Tom Roush Mazda

525 David Brown Dr, Westfield, IN 46074

Photo Gallery
8
German Mazda
Wednesday, Sept. 7—4:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Columbus, Ohio

German Mazda

4330 Morse Rd, Columbus, OH 43230

Photo Gallery
9
Mazda of South Charlotte
Thursday, Sept. 8—4:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Charlotte, North Carolina

Mazda of South Charlotte

10515 Cadillac St, Pineville, NC 28134

Photo Gallery
10
Mall of Georgia Mazda
Friday, Sept. 9—4:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Atlanta, Georgia

Mall of Georgia Mazda

546 Buford Dr NE, Buford, GA 30519

Photo Gallery
11
Duval Mazda at the Avenues
Saturday, Sept. 10—9 AM to 5 PM

Jacksonville, Florida

Duval Mazda at the Avenues

10681 Philips Hwy, Jacksonville, FL 32256

Photo Gallery
12
Daytona Mazda
Saturday, Sept. 17—9 AM to 5 PM

Daytona Beach, Florida

Daytona Mazda

1312 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Photo Gallery
13
Grandsport Speedway “MX-5 Experience”
Friday, Sept 23—4:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Houston, Texas

Grandsport Speedway “MX-5 Experience”

7575 FM 2004, Hitchcock, TX 77563

Photo Gallery
14
Circuit of the Americas
Saturday, Sept. 24—9 AM to 5 PM

Austin, Texas

Circuit of the Americas

9201 Circuit of the Americas Blvd, Austin, TX 78617

Photo Gallery
15
Globe Life Stadium
Sunday, September 25—9 AM to 5 PM

Dallas, Texas

Globe Life Stadium

1000 Ballpark Way #400, Arlington, TX 76011

Photo Gallery
16
Earnhardt Mazda
Tues, Sept. 27—4:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Phoenix, Arizona

Earnhardt Mazda

15350 N Hayden Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Photo Gallery
17
Galpin Mazda
Wednesday, Sept. 28—4:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Los Angeles, California

Galpin Mazda

15430 Roscoe Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91406

Photo Gallery
18
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Oct 1-2—9 AM to 5 PM

Monterey, California

Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca

1021 Monterey Salinas Hwy, Salinas, CA 93908

Photo Gallery

Latest Millionth Miata Celebration Tour News